О гостинице - Nevsky Capsule Hotel, г. Санкт-Петербург

Purchase hotel voucher with an open date at the Nevsky Hotel Capsule with 50% discount and use it until 31 March 2021. Copy the link and paste it in your browser: https://station-hotels.ru/booking?hotel_id=14031&cert-open=16482 !ATTENTION! In connection with the situation associated with COVID-19 and our desire to protect our guests from being infected with coronavirus, we place our guests in isolated rooms with private San. a node without any additional fees! Stay at the modern capsule hotel Nevsky Hotel, with the interiors created by the St. Petersburg designer. The hotel is located in the historic centre of Saint Petersburg on Nevsky prospect, 32-34 Lit. B in the territory of object of cultural heritage of Federal significance - the Roman Catholic Church of St. Catherine. When creating the interior was to preserve the historic elements of the old brickwork and arches. European design in classic Petersburg style, will delight guests with comfort, coziness and the atmosphere of a stylish house. The hotel has 72 capsule, located on 3 floors. One floor is for  women only and two floors mix. On each floor there is a bathroom with four sinks, three showers and three toilets, hairdryers, and toiletries. Guests receive bed linen, towels, slippers, keys to a storage space for luggage. Free Wi-Fi and Parking. You can relax or work free of charge on our computers in the library, where there are lounge chairs, large fridge, cooler with hot and cold water and a coffee machine. It is also possible to have a snack.

Accommodations

"Early check in" from 07:00 to 12:00 or Late check-out from 12:00 to 18:00 are charged an additional 50% of 1 night accommodation in chosen room category (on the day of early check-in Breakfast buffet not included in the price). At arrival before 07:00 and the check-out after 18:00 additionally charged 100% of the cost of 1 night in chosen room category. The possibility of an "early arrival" and "late checkout" subject to availability of rooms on the day of settlement. Guaranteed "early check in" or late check-out is payable in advance and amounts to 100% of the cost of the day.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation In case of cancellation less than 24 hours before date of arrival: - in case of guaranteed booking will be charged for actual numbers in the full amount of the first night stay - non-guaranteed reservation – a reservation is cancelled after 18:00 If the guest has a planned late arrival (after 18:00) are kindly requested to inform the hotel.

Terms & Conditions

GENERAL RULES - All guests staying are required to comply with fire safety regulations in all areas of the hotel. - Resident is obliged to observe cleanliness, to indemnify the hotel in case of loss or damage to its property. - When leaving the room, residents must close it and take the key administrator. - In case of loss of room key, guest must to report that fact to the administrator and to reimburse the cost. - Responsibility left in the room for valuables not stored in the vaults of the administration is not responsible. PROHIBITED - To smoke in the room and in public areas. - Making noise from 23:00 to 08:00. - To drink alcoholic beverages in public areas. - Use electric heaters (boilers, etc.) - Leaving the room to leave the appliances, TV, lamps. To be in the number of unregistered persons after 23:00.

TravelLine: Аналитика

О гостинице - Nevsky Capsule Hotel, г. Санкт-Петербург

!ВНИМАНИЕ! В связи со сложившейся ситуацией, связанной с COVID-19 и нашим желанием максимально обезопасить наших гостей от заражения коронавирусом, мы размещаем гостей нашего отеля в изолированных номерах с собственным сан. узлом без какой-либо дополнительной платы! !Внимание! Теперь мы принимаем к оплате карты "Халва" с рассрочкой платежа от 6 до 10 месяцев. Остановитесь в современном капсульном отеле Nevsky Hotel, интерьеры которого созданы петербургским дизайнером. Гостиница находится в историческом центре Санкт-Петербурга по адресу Невский проспект, дом 32-34 Лит. Б на территории объекта культурного наследия федерального значения - Римско-католического Храма Святой Екатерины. При создании интерьеров были максимально сохранены исторические элементы декора, старинные кирпичные кладки и своды. Дизайн отеля в классическом петербургском стиле порадует гостей комфортом, уютом и атмосферой стильного дома. В отеле имеется 72 капсулы, расположенные на 3-х этажах. Один этаж женский и два этажа микс. На каждом этаже есть сан. узел с четырьмя раковинами, тремя душами и тремя туалетами, фены, гигиенические средства. Гостям выдается постельное белье, полотенца, тапочки, ключи от места для хранения багажа. Бесплатный Wi-Fi и парковка при отеле. Вы можете отдохнуть или поработать бесплатно на наших компьютерах в библиотеке, где есть кресла для отдыха, большой холодильник, куллер с горячей и холодной водой и кофе-машина. Там же можно слегка перекусить.

Условия проживания

«Ранний заезд» с 07:00 до 12:00 или «Поздний выезд» с 12:00 до 18:00 оплачивается дополнительно 50% от стоимости 1 суток проживания в номере выбранной категории (в день раннего заезда завтрак «шведский стол» в стоимость не входит). При заезде ранее 07:00 и выезде позднее 18:00 начисляется дополнительно 100% от стоимости 1 суток в номере выбранной категории. Возможность «раннего заезда» и «позднего выезда» предоставляется при наличии свободных номеров в отеле в день заселения. Гарантированный «ранний заезд» или «поздний выезд» оплачивается заранее и составляет 100% стоимости суток.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования В случае отмены бронирования менее, чем за 24 часа до даты заезда: - при гарантированном бронировании взимается плата за фактический простой номера в размере полной стоимости первых суток проживания - при негарантированном бронировании – бронь аннулируется после 18:00 Если у гостя планируется поздний заезд (после 18:00), необходимо заранее уведомить об этом администрацию отеля.

Правила и условия

ОБЩИЕ ПРАВИЛА - Все проживающие гости обязаны соблюдать правила пожарной безопасности на всей территории отеля. - Проживающий обязан соблюдать чистоту, возместить ущерб отелю в случае утраты или повреждения его имущества. - При уходе из номера проживающий обязан закрыть его и сдать ключ администратору. - В случае утери ключа от номера, проживающий обязан сообщить об этом факте администратору и возместить его стоимость. - Ответственность за оставленные в номере ценные вещи, хранящихся не в сейфах администрация не несет. ЗАПРЕЩАЕТСЯ - Курить в номере и в общественных зонах. - Шуметь с 23:00 до 08:00. - Распивать алкогольные напитки в общественных зонах. - Пользоваться в номере электронагревательными приборами (кипятильниками и т.п.) - Уходя из номера оставлять включенными электроприборы, телевизор, лампы освещения. - Находиться в номере незарегистрированным лицам после 23:00.

TravelLine: Аналитика